+ then there are the people that are just drama queens and there really is no real drama, just really pathetic "Oh she's not talking to meeeee :(" kind of drama that involves the absent reply to a single text, It's sooooo annoying, My group have never really had any dramas, and we don't really bitch about each other that much, we all get on fine, par one, but what can you do?
Tbh, I'm too much of a hippy, I'm just like "peace out dude, whatever will be will be, just forget about the future man, all you need is love" I genuinely want to go and sit in a field and play my guitar, but meh meh meh meh meh, I'm too careless I think. I'm happy though, I think that's the secret of happiness, you just have to stop caring about the stuff that isn't important and ENJOY YOURSELF.
peace out man
No comments:
Post a Comment