urrrgh, I'm tied down to a ridiculous amount of stuff at the moment. Next weekend I'll basically be shut in a radio studio for 72 hours, only to break for work at sound cube and peeing.
Need to practice for the barn, need to revise.
Ahhhhhhhhhhhh, and I really really hate letting people down, but I just want to do something on my own for once! Doing something with someone, especially with someone you don't know that well, or someone who's not particularly reliable, just creates hassle, and you're just like ughhhhhhhh.
I like being busy though, it makes me feel good. I'm good at being busy, because I just go with the flow, I take things as they come, and then I detach............
Easter holidays in two weeks. I will be thankful for the break.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Blog Archive
-
▼
2010
(98)
-
▼
March
(19)
- boys on bikes 2
- I thought I was just about past it
- fuck
- bitta S Club
- pffffffft, I wish.
- Time for another insightful paragraph. Today's the...
- bugger me, all this drama.
- Last night...
- Dear Diary,
- sweeney pondered and sweeney planned
- mehhh
- hmmm
- Half Soilders
- regrets
- The Summer List
- boys on bikes
- No title
- Phwoar are they alike.
- It's the end of an era, and a mighty fine one at t...
-
▼
March
(19)
No comments:
Post a Comment