I've been thinking about making this blog for a few days now. Basically I'm going to tell you what I think of myself, best qualities, worst qualities and all that jazz, I don't know if you'll agree or not, but I think this could be an interesting experiment.
Ok.
So, in my 15 years I haven't achieved much, I'm still yet to fall in love or fall off a cliff, I would say that I'm a respectful person, and I wouldn't say that I wasn't generous, although I'm not super generous, I used to be quite shy, and I can be shy in some social situations, but once you get me all excited I'm definitely not shy. In fact I could be viewed as a bit of a slut, but I'm still pretty innocent with my virginity tied tightly wth wire to my knickers. I think I'm a funny person, but I'm not too smart, so my kind of humour isn't the witty sort, it's just the stupid, lame, jokey sense of humour, I don't think it's even particularly funny anyway :/ I think I'm a bit too big for my boots tbh, I'll go out in a nice outfit (that isn't even that nice) and in my head, I sneer at the chavs with fake uggs and jeggings :( shame on me, Helen. I think I'm reliable, although I'm always late, I
usually stick to my promises, although if it involves remembering things and stuff, I have been known to forget things. I do stick at things though, like belly dancing, that's a lot of fun, and blogging, I post at least twice a week, and I'm not going to let it fizzle out! I like to think that I don't care what people think, but I totally do, if I didn't care what people thought I would have said a lot of crazy things now, in fact, that's why I come accross as being so polite, I'm just too scared of annoying, or hurting someone, I'm scared of what they'd say back to me, I hate being enemies with people, it's just weird and I absolutely fucking hate DRAMA. Some people can be suuuchhhh drama queens. If your boyfriend dumps you, get over him, don't post the story on facebook etc. To tell the truth, I think about things too much in a weird way, I'm forever analysing things in my head, not the important things, just the stupid things, like the way in which they made the special effects in a film, or the way the lamp posts are arranged down my street, it's stupid, but it's pretty entertaining. Unfortunately, I spend a lot of time thinking about money, there's pretty much always something that I've got my eye on, that I'm saving up to buy. Boys are on my brain a bit too, but not nearly as much as they used to be, not because those boy-thoughts are being replaced by girl-thoughts, but because I've just grown up and I know that boyfriends really are not worth the stress and worry and ting, and that drunkenly getting off with several boys at one party
more than makes up for the love of a boyfriend that just takes waayy too long to get over. Ok, basically, I cba to write any more of this self analysis so I'll see ya later aligator ;)