Tuesday, 6 April 2010
I swear...
all of the nice boys are either taken nowadays, or out of bounds, you can't like one boy because your friend had a thing for him a month or so ago, but your friend also has a thing for someone else, and a few other people, and then this other girl had a thing going on with this other guy, and this other guy doesn't like her but he likes you, and you would totally go there if he hadn't messed around your friend, but then there's also another nice girl who likes this guy, and you don't want her to hate you, because let's face it, however polite and nice the girl dating the guy you like actually is, is a complete bitch in your eyes. Dating within friendship groups can be perfect sometimes, but then you break up, and everything's a delicate mess, you can't even drunkenly get off with someone at a party nowadays without having the piss taken out of you, or the other person *cough* I'm just going to jog this out of my system
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Blog Archive
-
▼
2010
(98)
-
▼
April
(12)
- Seems like someone unfollowed my blog :( sad times.
- This blog will change your perspective of life.
- Ok....
- Hello Helen, how exactly would you describe yourself?
- Eat my shit mr
- cowboys rule
- Miss Tsatsas
- I guess it's ok to post this here because I know y...
- ok, so it's not labels anymore
- I swear...
- I had to pause lady gaga to write this blog for yo...
- drumroll
-
▼
April
(12)
No comments:
Post a Comment