Don't cha just hate those annoying "I'm the best and so everything I say is basically the word of God" types? I mean like, congratulations, you're smart, you're clever, you have a wide range of general knowledge, but I'm sorry that I don't seem worthy of your time because when I type on msn I don't always use capital letters and the correct punctuation and that I've never heard of dino jr. pixies. ultra vivid scene. pop will eat itself. the the. Sorry I'm not as cool as you, maybe in the future you should find someone else to patronise.
and also, maybe come speak to me first before you go around banging on about how much of an easy slag I am, who only goes to parties to get cock and stuff, to my best friends when you've barely had a conversation with me before in your life. For your information, I'm not easy to charm, and I think it's pretty nasty how you've got your list of girl's you keep on standby for when you fancy some action. Yeah, and my year 8 cousin says hi, dw she's got big tits.

do you want to come and say that to my vag??
No comments:
Post a Comment